Meeting Times/Locations

2012 UTWSD Driver Meetings 

(4th Monday of every month -additional meeting times and locations coming soon)

Tuesday, January 24, 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 21

Tuesday, March 19

2012 UTWSD Informational Session

(Last Wednesday of every month)

January. 31st

February 28th

March 27th

2012 Taxicab Advisory Committee Meetings:

Friday, March 16, 2012 9 a.m.

 Friday, June 15, 2012 9 a.m.

 Friday, September 21, 2012 9 a.m.

 Friday, December 14, 2012 9 a.m.

2012 Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Meetings:

1255 Imperial Ave, Suite 1000, San Diego CA 92101

Thursday, January 19, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 16, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, March 15, 9:00 a.m. (Finance Wkshp)

Thursday, April 19, 9:00 a.m. (Finance Wkshp)

Thursday, May 17, 9:00 a.m. (Finance Wkshp)

Thursday, June 21, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 19, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, August 16, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, September 20, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 18, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 15, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 13, 9:00 a.m.

2012 Airport Meetings: 

Thursday, January 5, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, February 9, 9:00 a.m.  (Special Meeting)

Friday, March 9, 9:00 a.m.  (Retreat)

Saturday, March 10, 9:00 a.m.  (Retreat)

Thursday, April 12, 9:00 a.m.  (Special Meeting)

Thursday, May 3, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 16, 9:00 a.m.  (Budget Workshop)

Thursday, June 7, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, July 12, 9:00 a.m. (Special Meeting)

Thursday, August 2, 9:00 a.m.  (If Needed)

Thursday, September 6, 9:00 a.m.

Friday, September 21, 9:00 a.m. (Retreat)

Thursday, October 4, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 1, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 6, 9:00 a.m.

2011 UTWSD Meetings:

7364 El Cajon Blvd., Suite 108

Aug 30 – Information Session 4:00 p.m.

Sept 13 – Information Session 3:00 p.m.

Sept 28 – Information Session 3:00 p.m.

2011 Taxicab Advisory Committee (TAC) Meetings:

1255 Imperial Ave, 10th floor, San Diego, CA 92101

Friday, September 23, 9:00 a.m.

Friday, December 16, 9:00 a.m.

2011 Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Meetings:

1255 Imperial Ave, Suite 1000, San Diego CA 92101

Thursday, August 18, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 13, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, October 27, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, November 10, 9:00 a.m.

Thursday, December 8, 9:00 a.m.

Become a UTWSD Member Today

Contact us to enjoy the benefits of UTWSD's membership package today.